KRC Service Above Self Award

Related Pages
Photo Albums
'Service Above Self' Awards are our club's highest awards.
Given at the discretion of the President and the Board of Directors.
A  'Service Above Self' award is bestowed only once to a member for outstanding leadership & volunteerism.
The recipients are those that have given generously of time, talents and inspiration to our fellow members
for the betterment of our community and world. 
They truly embody the 'Service Above Self'.
Join us in congratulating these outstanding Rotarians.
John W. Judge, Jr. 1999
Chester A. Roush 2000
Robert H. Lamb 2001
Bob Kilroy 2002
James C. Deuer 2003
Robert J. Hadley 2004
Arlo "Bud" Ragan 2005
Mel Haines 2006
James E. Ghory, Jr. 2007
Bruce Jump 2008
Marilynne Saliwanchik 2009
Norm Hayes 2011
Beth Ling 2012
Brenda Stansfield 2014
Tim Leist 2016
Bob Walsh 2022