Are you interested in being a STRIVE mentor this year? GREAT! Please fill out this quick info sheet to help us match you with a student.
 
Here are the dates for the structured STRIVE meetings for the year, along with some important dates that you may want to jot down to help you navigate the school year with your students.   
 
Wednesday, October 18 - Breakfast at Fairmont during 1st period. (8-9)
Wednesday, November 29 - At Presidential during the Rotary meeting
Wednesday, February 7 - Breakfast at Fairmont during 1st period. (8-9)
Wednesday, May 16 - At Presidential during the Rotary meeting
 
Dates important to your students:
 
Homecoming - Saturday, September 30
Prom - Saturday, April 21
First Semester Exams - Monday, December 18 - Thursday, December 21
End of Quarter 1 - Friday, October 13
End of Quarter 2 - Thursday, December 21
End of Quarter 3 - Friday, March 16
Last day for Seniors - Friday, May 18
Graduation - Saturday, May 26, 10 am at WSU Nutter Center